Mental Health Compass is an ermha365 initiative.


Tamara Stillwell (project manager/past)  
Shane Price
Peter Waters
John Wilkins
John Collins
Sam Crinall
Irene Tuoro


Partners in Recovery:Logo_PIR.jpg

Michael Sillekens
Tess Atkinson
Shingai Mareya


Mental Health Compass Steering Committee:

Mia De Palma-Psychology Student

Daisy Gleeson- Wellways

Claire Jones – Monash Health

Rodney Mackintosh - Primary Health Network

Paul MacDonald – Independent Advisor

Dr. Rimma Medres – General Practitioner

Sarnina O'Halloran - Wellways

Bernard Robinson - Consumer Consultant

Margery Robinson – Carer Consultant

Jos Reumer - Mentis

Raquel Taylor – Consumer Consultant

Nick Teo - Headspace

Cassandra TurnBull -Ermha

Elenya Peralta - Consumer/Carer Consulant

Kirsty Pover - Carer Consultant

Richard Price - Ermha

Nick Woodlock – Uniting Care Prahran Mission

Lorelle Zemunik – VICSERV


Intake officers for the South Eastern region of Melbourne.

Monash Health Consumer and Carer Mental Health Advisory Committee.

Ermha staff for their feedback and encouragement

Consumers, carers and professionals that volunteered their time in focus groups and reviewing content.


Wildeyewildeye webdesign

Visual Identity and Web Development -
Willni van Wyk-Smit & Rocco Smit




Rotary Club of MelbourneLogo_Rotary.jpg

Provided an in kind dontation for the expansion of Mental Health Compass



Mornington Peninsula Shire

Community Grant